Contact

Committee Chairs

Beppy Landrum Owen, Esquire
Telephone: 407.423.4000
Email: beppy.owen@akerman.com

Jon C. Squires, Esquire
Telephone: 407-843-8880
Email: jon.squires@gray-robinson.com

Membership Administration

Barb MacConnell
Email:  BarbOACFR@gmail.com

Shannon Payne
Telephone: 407.823.0688
Email: ShannonOACFR@gmail.com

Organizing Committee

Lawrence J. Chastang, CPA
Telephone: 407.802.1200
Email: lchastang@larsonallen.com

John Bersia, Special Asst. to the President for Global Perspectives, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.0687
Email: john.bersia@ucf.edu

Carmenza U. Gonzalez, CEO, CZA, Inc.
Telephone: 407.399.5333
Email: cgonzalez@czainc.net

Jim Goldsmith, Esquire
Telephone: 407.423.4000
Email: james.goldsmith@akerman.com

Jessica Squires, Asst. Director, Global Perspectives Office, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.0935
Email: jessica.squires@ucf.edu

Speakers Sub-Committee

John Bersia, Special Asst. to the President for Global Perspectives, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.0687
Email: john.bersia@ucf.edu

Treasurer

Barb MacConnell
Email:  BarbOACFR@gmail.com

Committee Advisors

Jonathan Baety, CLU, ChFC
Telephone: 407.206.7477
Email: jonathan.baety@ampf.com

Ambassador Harriet L. Elam-Thomas, Director, Diplomacy Program, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.3036
Email: harriet.elam-thomas@ucf.edu

Allan Jones
Telephone: 407.923.8474
Email: allan47@cfl.rr.com

Imam Muhammad Musri, President, Islamic Society of Central Florida

Tom Raleigh, Esquire
Telephone: 407.423.4000
Email: tom.raleigh@akerman.com

Martin Rubin, CEO and President, Smart City Holdings, LLC
Telephone: 407.828.6610
Email: mrubin@smartcity.com

Committee Support

Barb MacConnell
Email:  BarbOACFR@gmail.com

Shannon Payne
Telephone: 407.823.0688
Email: ShannonOACFR@gmail.com

Event RSVP Line

Shannon Payne
Telephone: 407.823.0688
Email: RSVPOACFR@gmail.com