Contact

Committee Chairs

Jon C. Squires, Esquire
Telephone: 407-843-8880
Email: jon.squires@gray-robinson.com

Membership Administration

Barb MacConnell
Email:  BarbOACFR@gmail.com

Amanda Fleming
Telephone: 407.823.0688
Email: AmandaOACFR@gmail.com

Speakers Sub-Committee

John Bersia, Special Asst. to the President for Global Perspectives, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.0687
Email: john.bersia@ucf.edu

Treasurer

Barb MacConnell
Email:  BarbOACFR@gmail.com

Committee Advisors

Jonathan Baety, CLU, ChFC
Telephone: 407.206.7477
Email: jonathan.baety@ampf.com

Ambassador Harriet L. Elam-Thomas, Director, Diplomacy Program, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.3036
Email: harriet.elam-thomas@ucf.edu

Imam Muhammad Musri, President, Islamic Society of Central Florida

J. Brock McClane
Telephone: 407.843.2111
Email: bmcclane@fisherlawfirm.com

Beppy Landrum Owen, Esquire
Telephone: 407.423.4000
Email: beppy.owen@akerman.com

Jessica Squires, Assistant Director, Global Perspectives Office, UCF
Telephone: 407.823.0935
Email: jessica.squires@ucf.edu

Committee Support

Barb MacConnell
Email:  BarbOACFR@gmail.com

Amanda Fleming
Telephone: 407.823.0688
Email: AmandaOACFR@gmail.com

Event RSVP Line

Amanda Fleming
Telephone: 407.823.0688
Email: RSVPOACFR@gmail.com

Advertisements